Prestige Cars of Berkshire

Customer Feedback
See what our customers think

Below is just a small snippet of our reviews from Autotrader to read them all please follow the link here.


Brilliant no Gimmick Dealer

Robin S on 4th August 2019


Purchased Audi A4 recently, I must it was brilliant customer services and reasonably priced, I am happy with the car comes with 3 months warranty. Yaz in particular is brilliant hats off to him, not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend Prestige Cars Berkshire. I have saved Prestige Cars Berkshire details and would definitely be using them in future. Thank You Prestige Cars Berkshire


As described

Anonymous on 28th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I bought a Jaguar off of this guy, although it wasn't that clean, it was as described. The transaction went through smoothly enough. decent set up and recommend.


Recommended

Dan on 28th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Thanks to the guys for their help in making it an easy, hassle free process. The friendly, no pressure customer service is great and I can't recommend them highly enough. I would definitely use them again when changing vehicles.


Cannot Fault

Anonymous on 28th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Cannot fault the service given when purchasing of them recently. they were very helpful and provided me with all the assistance needed in completing the deal. It is a very friendly garage without the feeling that you are being pressured into a sale.


Accommodating

Ste on 28th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Very easy to deal with from start to finish, car was exactly as described and the staff at this dealership could not have been more accommodating. Happy with the level of service.


Quick Buy

Anonymous on 28th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I wanted a car quickly and Liked the look of the Ford at P Cars Berkshire. Things went swiftly while was there meaning all was done very fast. Cars been great so cant complain.


Pleased

Mr R on 28th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

The main reason I went to prestige Cars is there good value, Compared to other cars id looked at there was the best price so cant argue with that. Good people so recommend.


Very Good

Grigore I on 27th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I'm very happy with the car. I recommend!


Pretty Happy

Anonymous on 27th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Overall i was pretty happy with the service i received from Prestige cars,. 1 or 2 things could have been done a little better during my experience with them...however I would still score them 4 out of 5 and I havent had a need to get back in touch with them since driving my car away which is a good sign.


Happy Customer

Mr A on 27th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Bought a lovely car from Prestige Cars Berkshire in January, the sale was seamless, quick and the car was a good price. No complaints at all I would happily recommend them.


Spot On

Anonymous on 27th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Fairly spot on experience at Prestige Cars Berkshire, cant really complain about anything in particular. worth the visit for me.


Good Value

Mark on 27th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

All cars there seemed good value which is what drew me towards them. I'm happy with the car and after sale at the dealership. Always stay in contact so recommend.


Great Company

Anonymous on 27th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Recommend this dealership, helpful, relaxing setup, made the transaction very easy. Start to finish sales process was seemless. Good job.


Quality Service

Mr D on 27th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Recently purchased a car through Prestige cars Berkshire. As a whole they provided a quality service, nice and quick. The car was as they said it would be so cant complain there. Recommended to family and friends.


Great Service!

Emma on 20th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

We had a great buying experience with Prestige! Great customer service, kept their word on things they’d promised they would do! Would definitely recommend to others looking for a new car!


Very Good Dealer

Mark R on 20th February 2018

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Very accommodating, smooth transaction, no hard sell, makes you feel at ease. would definitely use again.


Great Deal

Ciprian on 22nd November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Great guys at Prestige Cars Berkshire ,good deal. Thank you.


Great Car Supplier

Mr L on 22nd November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Got my Mercedes from Prestige Cars Berkshire, quite happy with the quality and good customer service will recommend to others and will buy again next time.


Happy

Anonymous on 22nd November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I've owned a Nissan That I bought from Prestige Cars for a couple of weeks now, cant fault the car as of yet which is excellent. I am still awaiting something from the dealership but they are sorting it for me. Happy overall.


5 Stars

Junaid J on 22nd November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

A 5 star service I received at Prestige Cars Berkshire. The Audi I bought was clean , good value, and in good condition all round. I came across them on AutoTrader while looking for Audi's. Worth the visit.


Good Service!

Anonymous on 22nd November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

While I did purchase a car from this dealership (Mercedes), The service I received was good throughout. The car was in good condition so I recommend.


Good So Far!

Mr S on 17th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

So far my experience at this dealership is good. I've not had the car of them yet but none the less they are giving a good service. I would recommend them on this basis so far!


Efficient enough staff

Mrs J on 16th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

All is great with the BMW I bought from Prestige Cars Berkshire a few weeks ago. All the guys there got everything sorted efficiently so I could take my car away as quick as possible. Not bad at all!


Aftersales was good!

Mrs S on 16th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

The after sale at this dealership was pretty good thankfully. I had an issue with the car after owning it for a couple of weeks but the dealership have asked me to take it to a nearby garage and they will pay. So as long as all gets sorted I'll have nothing bad to say!


Hunky Dory

Mrs S on 15th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

All was hunky dory at Prestige Cars Berkshire. The Mitsubishi I bought was a really good price, and the staff at the dealership helped throughout. I came across them on AutoTrader. I recommend.


Brilliant

Miss G on 15th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

We bought a Ford from Prestige Cars Berkshire and shes dead happy with it. The cars been brilliant as well as the service so I'd recommend them to anyone.


Will sort any problems!

Mr A on 15th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I purchased an Audi from this dealership. It did have issues but the guys there have said they're going to sort it, so all I need to do is take it down to them. I would recommend as their aftercare is very good.


Good in every aspect

Mr T on 15th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I rate Prestige Cars Berkshire highly in every aspect. There service was good, the Car was clean, and was at the right price. There's only one slight issue with the car but ill have to see where that leads. At the moment though all is great.


Good aftersales

Patrick B on 15th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I'd say this dealership is very good. I bought a jaguar from them and although it did have a couple off issues, they are sorting it out for me and being helpful! As long as everything gets sorted out I will be happy and recommend.


Not a single problem

Mr M on 15th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I was pleased with the fact I didn't have a single issue. Everything went as it should and worked out well. The BMW I bought is good and I recommend Prestige Cars Berkshire.


Great car, will use again

Fergal on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I found the team at Prestiege great to deal with. No pressure to buy and a good selection of cars. Looked around at a few different garages and these guys were so easy to deal with. Sold me a great Audi A4 and it's still perfect six months, haven't had even a tiny issue so very pleased.


I recommend

Andrii S on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

3 months after the purchase at Prestige Cars, the car works fine, I'm happy!


Car brought

Carl K on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

A++++++, Very happy, thank you to the guys at Prestige Cars!


Good good!

Mr A on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I viewed a nice BMW at Prestige Cars Berkshire which I then bought. The car hasn't had any issues yet so I came to the conclusion its a very good car! I recommend.


A smooth purchase

Gabriel O on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

All went smoothly at the dealership, everything was made easy, and the staff were helpful. The Jaguar I bought hasn't had any issues over the few months I've owned it so I recommend.


Good car prices

Shirley H on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

A good review for the guys at Prestige Cars. The car was a really good price if i'm honest, although it wasn't very clean when we picked it up. The guys there were helpful enough though when the deal was going through. Good overall.


Great Value

Joe S on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I would recommend this dealership based upon the value for money of their cars. I bought an Audi which price was spot on. The guys gave an average customer service and I'm pleased as a whole.


Clean and good condition

Rico R on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

In August I bought a BMW from this dealership, the car was clean, in really good condition and great value for money to be fair. The guys there were helpful enough and I'm chuffed with the outcome.


No troubles

Miss Z on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

As far as I'm aware the Vauxhall I bought from Prestige Cars Berkshire is running perfectly. I've not had any troubles with the car since I got it so credit where credits due. I recommend.


Knowledgeable Staff

Mr U on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I came across prestige Cars Berkshire on Autotrader. I saw a nice BMW they had, the price was about right and the car was in decent condition, not the cleanest though. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable so I would recommend.


I can't complain

Mr M on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Prestige Cars Berkshire proved to me that they are trust worthy. They sold me a nice Audi which I am pleased with and was as described upon picking it up. Worth the visit.


Purchased through this dealership

Mr G on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I purchased a car through this dealership back in July. I can say from my experience both the car and my time at the dealership were good. I would recommend them.


The car is good

Mr S on 09th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Probably the most important thing about buying a car from a used car dealership is making sure the car is good, and the Mitsubishi I bought from Prestige Cars has been very good. I've dealt with better dealerships in the past but I'm happy with the car.


Good Purchase

Mr A on 08th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I made a good purchase at Prestige Cars Berkshire. The BMW I bought a few months ago was in good shape, and it was at the right price. The cars been pretty faultless to be fair. I recommend.


Car is nice!

Bary J on 06th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

I needed the car in pretty short notice so we managed to get everything sorted pretty quickly. The car is nice, I got it serviced straight away and it came out well give or take a couple of issues. Not a bad experience!


Good as gold

Mark M on 06th November 2017

Verified Autotrader Purchase

Prestige Cars Berkshire did as they said on the tin really, The service was good and as a whole my experience has been good as gold! The Jaguar itself I bought has been pretty good, one small issue but apart from that its brilliant. I would recommend them.

Currently 70 Used Cars in Slough, Berkshire